After sending a message to someone important to you, you came to know that you forgot to attach a file what can you do? If you don’t know just go through the full article. Even if you will disconnect the connection or shut down your system, you can’t win Gmail. As Gmail get tired of winning it has announced a new feature to win Gmail. In order to use this facility you have to turn on Undo Send in Gmail Labs under settings. After enabling this feature, you will note an Undo link after every sent mail confirmation.
Want to know about filter import and export in Gmail Labs ?