After sending a message to someone important to you, you came to know that you forgot to attach a file what can you do? If you don’t know just go through the full article. Even if you will disconnect the connection or shut down your system, you can’t win Gmail. As Gmail get tired of winning it has announced a new feature to win Gmail. In order to use this facility you have to turn on Undo Send in Gmail Labs under settings. After enabling this feature, you will note an Undo link after every sent mail confirmation.
If you want to reject that mail just click on Undo, then Gmail will grab the mail before it reaches the destination and push back you to compose mail. The main thing you have to note about this feature is you have to click Undo within five seconds otherwise you will lose the chance. Moreover, Gmail can’t retrieve the mail which has been sent already to the destination.